RSS Feed

Holi-DIY!

Posted on

This holiday is the most meaningful holiday ever! That’s because I had a lot of things to do related to my hobby to play with electric stuff. I have met with a new buddy called ARDUINO (ever heard??) sound like italian huh? Yeah cause it’s made and developing in italy by Massimo Banzi and team. To put it simply, arduino is a open source single board microcontroller which make you enable to manipulating many physical things, such as wireless controlling of your lightning, automatic door, you can make some music, light or measuring temperature, humidity and many more!  That possible because the arduino has the capability to interact with the “outer world” with it’s friendly I/O.

Since i met this guy, i’m getting more amazed with the electricity. So that, i read some basic books and beginning to make some electric stuff like high voltage power supply, DC-DC converter, DIY lamp and the coilgun. Currently i’m working with my TV B-Gone remote and making my own bench power supply from the ATX power supply. Just check out the picture of some of my project below!

my DIY Lamp helping me to make the IR circuit :D

my DIY Lamp helping me to make the IR circuit😀

the next project is to built the coilgun!

the next project is to built the coilgun!

Playing with uno and the LDR

Playing with uno and the LDR

a spark of electron come out from the HV psu

a spark of electron come out from the HV psu

Very useful desk led-lamp  powered by 9v battery and im using my converter to convert the voltage

Very useful desk led-lamp powered by 9v battery and im using my converter to convert the voltage

Programming attiny85 with the UNO

Programming attiny85 with the UNO

Just simple circuit with the lm7805 to convert the voltage

Just simple circuit with the lm7805 to convert the voltage

Light UP!

Light UP!

my prototyped 6kV cockroft-walton power supply

my prototyped 6kV cockroft-walton power supply

Later will be working with this guy!

Later will be working with this guy!

Well that’s what i’ve done so far, I’m still looking the great idea for the upcoming contest. Actually there’s one unique idea, but I’ve to do a lot of research to make a good plan and make the idea come to a shape!😀

Take a look at my TV B-gone below! I do have a lot of fun with this one, i can easily turn off and on the TV from all manufacturing (actually not all :p)

TV bgone on breadboard powered by 2 AA battery!

TV bgone on breadboard powered by 2 AA battery!

Well, see you later!

About M.I.M

Man... he's wanna be the #1.

Leave a Reply

Hi.Story of My Life

Bahagia itu sederhana

Alyyanet's Blog

Only Read Unique Story

agamajinasi

mencoba terbang meski terikat

poetryblogofmine

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

ISLAND IN THE SUN!

survival and catching dreams!

Alfira Fitrananda

to infinity and beyond

The notes of life :)

I have an idea about what I'm doing!

Viracanya's e-diary

Bontang. Groningen. Bandung. Jakarta. Den Haag.

KutuBacaBuku

aku adalah seekor kutu tanpa kacamata

ilma ilmi apriliani

The Twins Blog

Readers Cafe

Culture, Life, Languages, Travel and much more!

a creation by a jundullah

Ilmu yang Bermanfaat, Salah Satu Amal yang Tidak akan Pernah Terputus

