RSS Feed

Change is Fum! :D

Posted on

Tonight is a great night cause I’ve finally won a game in AOE II against my rival, yeah it’s an old game but I still like it so much😀. In this good occasion I just want to share by write what I’ve been thinking in this little notes.

 blogs.kent.ac.uk


blogs.kent.ac.uk

…What is change? Did you think that it is something bad? Or vice versa? Well I think you have your own opinion about that. So why did you think I ask you about this? Hhe… it’s because I feel that even myself is changing right now. Well, lately I felt that I’ve been completely independent and a little bit more selfish. At the first I think that was because the tasks which is lately become so many and also the difficulty of the matter in the subject that I’ve contracted is getting more difficult, but actually it’s not that. In my opinion, I think it’s a normal cycle in college where everything happen so differently than what happened in high school. I mean that everyone in college seems so tired, seems so pressured, seems so not having fun at all. I personally think that it was because everyone thought that the college itself is a place where we are bit closer to stuff like work, get a job, get moneys and any other stuff like that. So actually what we need is not to go with the flow, but to go against it. It doesn’t matter if you feel lonely, it also doesn’t matter if you think that was too difficult. But what you have to realize is that everything happened for a reason, and every difficult moment is actually make us a bit closer to the thing that we want to  reach. So, be patient and stay calm🙂.

About M.I.M

Man... he's wanna be the #1.

3 responses »

  1. nice🙂 kira-kira dapet darimana ide tulisannya? atau lagi gak ada kerjaan aja?
    hehe

    Reply
  2. Thanks! really appreciate it🙂
    Justru karena lagi banyak tugas, jadi bikin pelarian ke blog hha…😀

    Reply
  3. keren, idenya ternyata malah dari tugas

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Hi.Story of My Life

Bahagia itu sederhana

Alyyanet's Blog

Only Read Unique Story

agamajinasi

mencoba terbang meski terikat

poetryblogofmine

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

ISLAND IN THE SUN!

survival and catching dreams!

Alfira Fitrananda

to infinity and beyond

The notes of life :)

I have an idea about what I'm doing!

Viracanya's e-diary

Bontang. Groningen. Bandung. Jakarta. Den Haag.

KutuBacaBuku

aku adalah seekor kutu tanpa kacamata

ilma ilmi apriliani

The Twins Blog

Readers Cafe

Culture, Life, Languages, Travel and much more!

a creation by a jundullah

Ilmu yang Bermanfaat, Salah Satu Amal yang Tidak akan Pernah Terputus

