RSS Feed

The Reichenbach Fall

Posted on

Yep, the reichenbach fall… the last episode of Sherlock Holmes series I’ve watched so far. This movie, this kind of movie is one of the best things I like the most in the universe. This kind of thinking, the ideal thinking is so amazing, I don’t know if human can really have a pattern of thinking like him, I mean like Sherlock or it is just a some of the motivation things so that we can be a better thinker.

Is it just a fiction? Just some of the non-exist things in the world? But wait, there’s more… What about the author itself? What about the author itself that created the sherlock holmes itself and all of his amazing deduction? How about the others special person like Da Vinci, Newton, Einstein who have found “something”? And how about Mozart and the others prodigy child who have the skill, who have the things that the “normal” people have to do a lot of exercise, years of study just to have that things, meanwhile they already have it since they born? You know… I think I believe that somehow, that kind of person is really exist😀 .

About M.I.M

Man... he's wanna be the #1.

3 responses »

  1. Good blog post, nice efforts. It couldn’t appear to have been penned any better. Reading this article piece of writing reminds me about my old boss! He usually kept babbling about this. I will email this post to him. Pretty confident he will probably have a high-quality read. Appreciate your posting!

    Reply
  2. I became honored to obtain a call coming from a friend as he identified the important points shared on your own site. Looking at your blog write-up is a real amazing experience. Thanks again for taking into consideration readers like me, and I hope for you the best of achievements as being a professional in this arena.

    Reply
  3. Smitty Weber Jeger Man Jensen

    Thx for the comments, I really appreciate it all😀
    But I’m just a beginner at all in this thing🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Hi.Story of My Life

Bahagia itu sederhana

Alyyanet's Blog

Only Read Unique Story

agamajinasi

mencoba terbang meski terikat

poetryblogofmine

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

ISLAND IN THE SUN!

survival and catching dreams!

Alfira Fitrananda

to infinity and beyond

The notes of life :)

I have an idea about what I'm doing!

Viracanya's e-diary

Bontang. Groningen. Bandung. Jakarta. Den Haag.

KutuBacaBuku

aku adalah seekor kutu tanpa kacamata

ilma ilmi apriliani

The Twins Blog

Readers Cafe

Culture, Life, Languages, Travel and much more!

a creation by a jundullah

Ilmu yang Bermanfaat, Salah Satu Amal yang Tidak akan Pernah Terputus

